https://www.greenmangaming.com/games/dragon-ball-fighterz-pc/ (copy and paste the link, redirecting does not work here).

Beware there are various versions being sold. https://www.greenmangaming.com/games/dragon-ball-fighterz-ultimate-edition-pc/ 85% off.

1 year ago*

Comment has been collapsed.

Not an XP discount or it would have the little XP-ribbon on the product thumbnail.

1 year ago

Thanks i am still new to that bit, removed that part from the subject.

1 year ago

grabbed the standard edition, great deal

1 year ago

grabbed a standard key for 2.42€ thanks to gmg credit + discount

1 year ago

waiting for the gold edition...hate those seasson pass and paying 200 for a game xD

1 year ago

you knoiw that dragonball games usually dont have content behind a paywall except maybe characters or skins.
so theres actually not much you would miss if you would buy the basegame .
I agree on your mindset though ,

1 year ago

yea not a bad deal, but i usually want to play the full game...maybe fighterz edition with a nice deal...

1 year ago

You might wait too long, Bandai as of late has proven to be UNABLE to provide a full package.
Like DBFZ, Xenoverse2 and Naruto Storm4 had full deals on release, you buy them, then after season1, more content came out but they never bothered to release new bundles.

So for DBFZ to have all the characters, you buy Fighterz Edittions, Season2, Season3 and LabCoat.

For Naruto Storm4, you buy the "Road To Boruto Bundle" (wich I will admit, replaced the one that included only Season1) and Next Generations Pack.

For Xenoverse 2....oh boy I have no idea where to start with that s* and I dont even care, after Storm4 Im pretty done with arena fighitng games.

1 year ago

Yea...i hate Bandai for this...but i hate to pay more for dlcs..so i usually wait until gold...but i think this game will not have one :S

1 year ago