Hey, deciding to build a computer for gaming/livestreaming, do you guys know any great specs? Do take note this is my first time buying components like that, as before I had a premade Dell and then a HP Pavillion Dv6(It melted after playing 40 hours of GW2)

1 decade ago*

Comment has been collapsed.

1 decade ago

... I speak French and english. Sadly, no german so I have no Idea what the little notes mean '-'

1 decade ago

Scroll down to 800€ or 950€ and you will see the best components for this price. Where's the problem? I don't think the components have different names in France.

1 decade ago

Deleted

This comment was deleted 2 years ago.

1 decade ago

my pc :)
intel i5 3550
nvidia 560 ti (perhaps you get a better one now, mine is already half a year old)
8 gb kingston 1866 ram
and get a good mainboard, because you have to be able to better your pc up if you get popular^^

1 decade ago

my build is i3 3220 GTX 650 Ti ,4GB ram ,500 GB and is fully enough to max out pretty much every game in euro I think it costed me around 350 euros...

1 decade ago

350?! the graphic card alone costs more than the half of that!

1 decade ago

Dude...its a 650Ti costs around a 100-150€ max

1 decade ago

Why the hell would you buy a computer? That's a waste of money

1 decade ago

Because we live in a society where techonoly rules all

1 decade ago

Deleted

1 decade ago

Building a computer is easy, unlike cars, and TVs, which take much more time

1 decade ago

... Notice how I ask for Specs... Not a decent gaming computer between 800 and 900, SPECs

1 decade ago

"Hey, deciding to buy a computer for gaming/livestreaming"

Change buy to build

1 decade ago

Deleted

1 decade ago