Hello everyone!
After months of being just a leecher, winning two games and checking forum daily, i finally decided to give you something back. Actually, i got two main reasons for this. Today, i get over the 500-Comments(so it is time to celebrate!) and i had a bad day, so i am making a giveaway to make some other persons day better. I am just a poor student, who lives from a pocket money so...my first giveaway is gonna be...

Indie Game: The Movie key from HiB

Yea, i know that is maybe isn't the best game i could give you. Bloody hell, it isn't even a game! But it is awesome movie and i quite enjoyed it, when i saw it some time ago. Store description:
Follow the creation of the games Super Meat Boy, Braid and FEZ through this Sundance award-winning feature documentary. Critic’s Pick of the New York Times and declared a “Must See” by Ain’t It Cool News. Watch the full theatrical cut in 1080p HD.
But if you wanna win it, you gonna have put some effort in it! Because Indie Game: The Movie is also about creating of Super Meat Boy, only the ones who will get to Chapter 3: Hell in free flash version of MB, will be allowed to enter.
Rules approved by support(Thank you Rinarin!):

• In order for your entry to be valid you will need to submit a screenshot of the game with Chapter 3 unlocked and your steamgifts username viewable for me (and support) to see.
  • Do not add your screenshot as a reply to any other comment, only submit your entry as a parent comment or else it might be questioned as invalid.
  • Submit the screenshot (entry) before the giveaway ends, or else it won't be valid.

I will add the winner on Steam ASAP and send him the key through chat. Good luck to everyone!
And instead of usual "Thank you!", write me some good english joke! And sorry for my bad english.

Enter HERE, it is opened for 3 days

1 decade ago*

Comment has been collapsed.

Already have but thanks!

1 decade ago

Mee too

1 decade ago

Mee tree!

1 decade ago