Because I can't make a giveaway on this site out of this, I guess I have no choice but to make a post about it and see who wants it.
...but it won't be as simple as: "I want it" ...and boom! there you go... no!

I will pick a random winner from the list of youtube subscribers... if you don't like the idea, you don't have to do it.
now then, this is the link to my pitiful excuse of a youtube page:

http://www.youtube.com/user/pabulica

The winner will be selected at random (really) and he will be sent a mail just to make sure... after he replies, he will be sent the CD key. Winner will be selected on MONDAY !! (Jan 30 2012)

This idea was approved by CG, so no need to ban me (again) or delete this post :P

1 decade ago*

Comment has been collapsed.

if it's truly random then I'm assuming you're using random.org. Thanks for your generosity, it's much appreciated among ppl with youtube accounts

1 decade ago

I'm a computer expert, I could slap together a program that does that in my sleep... tho, I was just going to use the "ini mini myni moe" method... I guess yours will do fine

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mnl0X-tSR8Q

here is the advertising vid

1 decade ago

saw it, loved it and good luck

1 decade ago

You do have a nice youtube channel. I have to watch your vids :) Thanks for the giveaway

1 decade ago

I'm having trouble with making/uploading videos... don't have any good video processing software and I donno what the .avi size limit is... I heard it's 2GB but that's impossible

1 decade ago

It's 2gb if you pay or verify or whatever. I tried it but I kept getting errors so I gave up.

1 decade ago

Does Youtube accept Mp4?

1 decade ago

I'd assume so (if by MP4 you mean H.264.)

1 decade ago

Yes, or any other format. I edit my casual videos on Sony Vegas, and always render it as .mp4. I believe it's a small and great quality format!

1 decade ago