So, today is the day Club Nintendo ends, forever. From tomorrow on (April 1st), no accounts can be made and no more coins can be earned. So, be sure to redeem everything you can today.

Also, what are your expectations for the Elite rewards this year? It's my first year as a Nintendo costumer, and I managed to get to Platinum mainly by buying a 2ds and a WiiU. What are you hoping for? Anything in particular from past years you'd like to see as a reward?

Please, refrain from starting a console war or anything like that. If you don't like Nintendo for a reason or another, that's fine, but not really on topic here.

EDIT: As UrbanThief stated, the rewards are finally listed!! They're around what I expected... I'm divided between New Leaf and DK.

View attached image.
9 years ago*

Comment has been collapsed.

What status did you achieve this last year?

View Results
No status.
Gold.
Platinum.
I don't have a Club Nintendo account.
For some reason, mandatory potato answer.

PAL account. Sad I couldn't get more stars. I'm still short 150 to get even a sticky notepad.

9 years ago

That's too bad. There was nothing I particularly liked, though.

9 years ago

I'll just hope they release a few more items before they kill it off. Two more were added today, but both are more than 1000 Stars.

9 years ago

I got all the physical rewards I wanted a few weeks ago, so I'm set. The digital games are available until June 30th, so there's still time to decide on something there. To be honest, I'm pretty sad to see Club Nintendo end. It was pretty nice getting all the special little tidbits just from buying games you were going to pretty much get anyway.

9 years ago

I'm annoyed that only North America got games. I admit we got some nice (though horribly expensive) physical items, but I would have loved the game download rewards. As it is, I got 4 different DS game wallets and a Yoshi soft toy for my youngest brother. Shown below with a Mario he already had.

View attached image.