So i found something interesting...
The Night of the Rabbit is at 4.99
Daedalic Adventure Bundle is at 4.99. It includes The Night of the Rabbit + 4 games.

I'm not the smartest food on Earth, but i know a deal when i see it (Maybe)
Oh, btw, if you buy the bundle be aware that you are not going to get extra copies if you already have one of the games from the bundle.
Deal ends on Friday 12 February 2016

1st Edit: How do i manage to break everything? >:s

8 years ago

Comment has been collapsed.

Which one would you buy?

View Results
Night of the Rabbit because i'm good at maths
The Daedalic Adventure Bundle because i'm not good at maths but it looks shiny
None because i already have them
None because i'm poor
Both, not because i'm smart, BUT BECAUSE I'M A GENIUS

If you have some spare bundle keys you might be able to trade for all of those games. They all have been bundled numerous times.

8 years ago

All the games in daedalic bundle have been bundled before; so not worth the full 5 euro's unless you're a big fan imo.

8 years ago

But look at the price!!!!! it's so cheap :s

8 years ago

Decent, yes, but as it has been bundled before, not worth it. Would get some other game for 5 euro's. :3

8 years ago

even if they have been bundled they are well worth the money, they're really nice adventure games especially Edna & Harvey and Deponia (but thats just my opinion :D)

8 years ago

I can agree to that.
Though I'm fairly sure Deponia has been free before :P

8 years ago

I've actually finished some of the Daedalic games, and I'm sorry to conclude that even with those great shiny graphics the games are very mediocre in terms of story, narration and characters. I "am" however interested in playing Edna & Harvey Breakout which I haven't, which is probably the most surreal of the bunch.