For my new group I've got an essential question:
When I change the visibility of a portal map, there is a notification: 'However, anyone with a link may view it.'

However, nobody outside my friends-list can open it.. dies anybody know a solution for this?

13 years ago*

Comment has been collapsed.

dies

Did it solve anything?

13 years ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

Deleted

This comment was deleted 4 years ago.

13 years ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

maybe hes some sort of litch?

13 years ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

Closed 13 years ago by Aleri0n.