Description

Bundle Leftovers

4 years ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

Hey,
I am posting here, because I do not know if posting in the SGT thread would be calling out.
I noticed that SGT does combine sent/won for users who deleted their account and created a new one, assuming they have not force synced SGT since the new account.
As a group admin I think this is a very userful feature, but I assume it is a bug from your point of view.

Example:
new account: https://www.steamgifts.com/user/buddhabrot
old account: https://www.steamgifts.com/user/Deleted-6851281/giveaways/won

In case they sync their SGT before you get a chance to look at it, screenshots of their sent/won on SGT:
https://i.imgur.com/QdR6jYK.jpg
https://i.imgur.com/FRY43QQ.jpg

Have a nice day & thanks for your great tool.

10 months ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

That is interesting, and it makes sense that it happens.

Not sure if I want to change that, I kind of find it useful too, let's see how other people reacts.

10 months ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

You do not have permission to comment on giveaways.