Search for new games to share.
Syntax for writing comments.
Frequently asked questions.
Community rules and guidelines.
I would like to know if, if I delete a game that I receive for free (Limited Free Promotional Package) and buy the same game, will I be able to drop the cards normally?
Comment has been collapsed.
I would imagine so as it's a different package/subid
Yes. I've done that with a promotional game before and I qualified for card drops on the purchased version.
Thanks for the info, friends.