I'd have something to ask you guys.....
I bought the indie gala bundle(for the first time from them).....they were asking for paypal....but i have a mastercard.....so I put the card number and all....and bought the bundle, then i entered my email to get the keys, and there was a mail from Paypal saying that there was a problem with my payment....but on my cell phone a text messagge arrived from my bank (as usual everytime i make a transaction with that credit card) saying that the money were taken! I've tryied to contact the indiegala support....but no answer what should I do? Can someone help me pls?! (srry for my bad english btw :P)

9 years ago*

Comment has been collapsed.

never trust indiegala and don't have faith in their support.

9 years ago

After receving that email from Paypal...i was thinking that there is a problem with my credit card....so i wanted just to try and to see if it works on other sites....i bought a 49 cents game from steam just a few minutes ago...and it worked...I had this problem only with this INDIEGALA site....

9 years ago

I'd rather say "don't trust PayPal", but I might be biased.
With IG - using it regularly, no problem so far. Couple of time I had to contact support I was answered in a timely and efficient manner, and problems were resolved to my satisfaction.
P.S. I use Google Wallet with my CC, after more than 6 months - not a hiccough, would recommend to everyone.

9 years ago

I like this Monday Bundle a lot....so after trying with pay pal (and paying without receiving...)...I wanted to try again with google wallet (but even here I used my Mastercard)...It didn't worked too (it said that the order was cancelled)...but at least Google didn't got me no money!!!!

9 years ago