Hello everyone,

I am a developer of "The Christmas Gifts", an indie game that is just launched on Steam with an introductory discount of 30% off.
Steam page is: https://store.steampowered.com/app/897420/The_Christmas_Gifts/

About The Game: The Christmas Gifts is a 2D Old School Christmas Themed Action Platformer based on the story of a boy named Kim who is in search of his gifts which got stolen from his garden.

If you have any queries or suggestions please feel free to let me know in the comments below and I will reply to all of you. Thanks for taking your time to check this game out! I hope you will enjoy it.

Happy Gaming!

5 years ago

Comment has been collapsed.

Deal?

View Results
It's not the Christmas time. Also, it's not my type of game. Pass.
I'm not sure. Maybe.
Yes!

Great game, happy to see indians in the game development industry, Anek bhalo. :)

5 years ago

Wow! Thanks! : )

5 years ago

Missed opportunity for The Halloween Candy

5 years ago

Best of luck in a tough industry. Not my type of game but I hope you do ok with it :-)

5 years ago

Thank you very much for the encouragement! :) I agree with you. It is a tough industry and it is even harder for solo developers such as myself.

5 years ago

Yep I know as I have family members in the same industry as you. Just getting noticed is tough enough!

5 years ago

That's true! The market is already saturated.

5 years ago

Got a copy!

5 years ago

Thank you very much for your support! I hope you will enjoy the game. :)

5 years ago

Good luck fellow dev!

5 years ago

Thank you for the encouragement! :)

5 years ago

Would have bought if there was Mac support. Also would have preferred a Halloween themed game.

5 years ago

Looks like he's got you covered.

5 years ago

Thanks for pointing that out. Still no Mac support, but might buy it anyway if/when it gets a sale for the day when I eventually do have a PC again.

5 years ago

No problem, I just found it amusing. :)

5 years ago