It means that it's a key for that game, not if it still works. If the key was unused before you tested it and you already had the item, it won't become unusable. If the key was used when you tested it (giving the same message to download the game), it will still be unusable after your test.
Comment has been collapsed.
18,744 Comments - Last post 36 minutes ago by VahidSlayerOfAll
2,542 Comments - Last post 2 hours ago by andreadandrea
200 Comments - Last post 2 hours ago by X37
565 Comments - Last post 10 hours ago by ImpAtience
1,514 Comments - Last post 13 hours ago by MeguminShiro
25 Comments - Last post 13 hours ago by WaxWorm
19 Comments - Last post 16 hours ago by Chillbytes
318 Comments - Last post 16 minutes ago by ddapro
1,917 Comments - Last post 28 minutes ago by Lugum
270 Comments - Last post 33 minutes ago by FateOfOne
734 Comments - Last post 42 minutes ago by Warriot
285 Comments - Last post 54 minutes ago by lastforathousand
11,179 Comments - Last post 1 hour ago by CurryKingWurst
38 Comments - Last post 1 hour ago by FateOfOne
Comment has been collapsed.