So, i have an old crap pc. And my video card is Geforce FX 5200 128 mb (not iltra).
I wondering, can i run Sins of a Solar Empire on it well? I mean without long freezes.
Minimum requirements are 128 mb videocard with shaders 2.0, but my card is not from supported cards list. So guyz what can you say?

1 decade ago*

Comment has been collapsed.

Wow. I think you really need to buy a new PC, that hardware is old. You can build a good pc for under 500€.

1 decade ago

i'm studying at university and completely addictive to the pc games. the only thing that stops me to spend whole life at pc is his characteristics :D. If i get new there will be so much games that i must play so i will lost my life and will be kicked from university 100% sure :DD

1 decade ago

I'm at university and am also somewhat addicted to PC gaming. I have a PC that is capable of running any game on the market currently maxed out. If you are serious about being at university and continuing your education, games will never stand in the way. I play every day for many hours but I would never let it get in the way of my work when there is some I need to do.

1 decade ago

I have the same card :D it's shit :D

1 decade ago

oh, i gotta take a look at your games, may be i can find smth for me

1 decade ago

on this card you can run hellgate london :D

1 decade ago

can't find it on steam

1 decade ago

or cs source, hl2

1 decade ago

already have all series. css a bit laggy

1 decade ago

or nfs undergroud 1 and 2, most wanted, carbon, pro street, undercover laggy, The Chronicles of Riddick: Escape From Butcher Bay, mx vs. atv unleashed, I test on this card many games ;d

1 decade ago

lol, stop post games that are not exists on steam

1 decade ago

you nothing say about games must be on steam ;)

1 decade ago

i thought it's obvious, cause we all on STEAMgifts.com :)

1 decade ago