Thank you for clicking on this topic!

I am hoping you like to read some gaming reviews!?
check out https://www.reviewsbysupersven.com/ and read many reviews on older games like E.V.O Search for Eden and Legend of Zelda Ocarina of Time. We also review newly released games like Paradise Killer and Mortal Shell.
There are many more reviews to read, I hope you like reading some of the reviews. We have an ongoing poll every week where you get to choose what game will be reviewed! You are also free to request any game you would like reviewed!
Unlike many other reviewing sites we have started reviewing ROM hacked games and fan games, our first-ever ROM hack is already live! Visit the only place where you can read a review about Pikmin251, a brand new Pikmin adventure set after Pikmin 2!
If you are more of a video person we also have a video channel where we perform speed runs or show gameplay, we are also working on full game walkthroughs.
One of our latest videos is golf with your friend's co-op session!
You can find our Youtube Channel here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_eWg-swjg5lRlDgWLf1IFQ?view_as=subscriber

Thank you very much for reading this text and I hope you visit https://www.reviewsbysupersven.com/

7 months ago

Comment has been collapsed.

Wait, Pikmin got a ROM hack?? Forget the review; I'm downloading that right now!

7 months ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

There is actually more then one! Have fun!
Kind regards from team supersven

7 months ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

A new review is online. This is the review about the game Pandemony. Travel back to the time when old-school graphics ruled the world and explore this new world of Pandemony https://www.reviewsbysupersven.com/2020/09/24/pandemony-review/

7 months ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

There are some new reviews online on the website, on the new game Foregone, a ROMhacked game
Paper Mario the Thousand-Year Door+ Modern Version, Vaporum Lockdown, Untiteled Goose Game and many more!
https://www.reviewsbysupersven.com/

I would love to hear your feedback!

6 months ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

Bump for you guys

6 months ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

Time for a new update! The website is still running smoothly. There was a little setback due to Sven's wrist injury but that has all healed up.
We have actually reached the magic 100 reviews mark!
The latest review is on Ori and the Blind Forest; https://www.reviewsbysupersven.com/ori-and-the-blind-forest/review/
Have you played this Ori game? What was your experience? Or would you like to play this metroid vania?

Next Saturday on March 6th the review on Ori and the will of the wisps will launch!

2 months ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

There's a bit of new activity on our YouTube channel this week.

We're you interested in the game Cat powered ufo? Watch the full play through in this YouTube video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vVg0ugGzS1o&t=1263s
Also new our YouTube channel; It's a longplay video review on the not yet released game Star Shift; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c2I4OJzrC7s

2 months ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

Heavy story! Are you interested in Ori and the will of the wisps? You can read the review here; https://www.reviewsbysupersven.com/2021/03/06/ori-and-the-will-of-the-wisps/

2 months ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

A new short review has been posted! Grab your cat (or the neighbors cat) and purrrr through this review! https://www.reviewsbysupersven.com/cat-powered-ufo-2/

2 months ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

There it is, the review for Lotharus - Bacon, Ale & Repeat. Get your drinks in order and read this review 🍺☕️🍷🧃☕️🥤🍵https://www.reviewsbysupersven.com/2021/03/12/lotharus-bacon-ale-and-repeat-developer-requested-review/

1 month ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

Drunken paw bump! must learn to use emoticons of this foruuuuuuuuum

1 month ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

Secret tip: I copied the emoticons from twitter. The emotes from discord and facebook didn't "stick" and you would get a :wineglass: or something like that.
This super secret tip this also works in steam.

1 month ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

So.. I should be able to do this -> 🐈
Thanks :D

1 month ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

Yeah you did it!! I hope you'll have fun with your new knowledge 🙃

1 month ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

A new reviews is online on reviews by supersven, on What the Golf. This review is also for golf haters! https://www.reviewsbysupersven.com/2021/03/13/what-the-golf-review/

1 month ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

The review on Xenoblade Chronicles is online! A beautiful Japanese RPG, learn more on https://www.reviewsbysupersven.com/2021/03/17/xenoblade-chronicles-1-review/

1 month ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

Nice site! Looks pretty sleek at the moment aside from the white void at the bottom (due to the giveaways embedded on the page). I used to run a reviews site of my own, and I might return to running a reviews site someday if it suits me, but one of the best things you can do is offer users reason to use your site as a tool for their daily activities.

1 month ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

Thank you for your feedback. I surely recommend you to return to your review website. It's great to be reviewing games!
What kind of tool for daily activities are you implying?
The removal of the void is a work in progress, the same as the long scroll down on the giveaway page it self but both our knowledge in wordpress is very limited so it takes tame and loads of failed attempts before a part is improved. You should have seen the website in its first week... so ... so ... very bad.

1 month ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

Well, my old reviews site had a lot of traffic because of how thoroughly it categorized and filtered games. We had sections of the site for every console, and we filtered down to feature sets, number of players, etc. Good search tool at the time. If I did an other reviews site, I'd build the same thing again but include VR and mobile and make the filters even more advanced with full text search and things like that. I discontinued the old site because I simply didn't have time for it, but it was successful and had a lot of promise despite not having anyone else helping me with articles.

1 month ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

Thank you, this honest feedback is definitely something we can use! It's really appreciated!

1 month ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

A couple of hard hours work and we have a start on the categories! Thanks again for pointing it out. It was on our to do list but you are right that it was a "chore" that could not longer wait. Have a good weekend my friend.

1 month ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

The story of Niravasi starts with a rescue mission. Contact has been lost with another team in Niravasi. You play as Mura, an archeologist. When the ship gets close to the city of Niravasi a forcefield activates which makes the ship crash. Everyone seems to be safe and sound. That is until a creature attacks your team, you manage to survive but now you are all alone. Can you survive the horrors of Niravasi? Read more on: https://www.reviewsbysupersven.com/niravasi-demo-review/
(download the demo for free: tinyurl.com/53b3jenm)

1 month ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

How is Xenoblade Chronicles 2 compared with part 1? Learn more on; https://www.reviewsbysupersven.com/2021/03/20/xenoblade-chronicles-2-review/

1 month ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

Episode 2 of the Star Shift gameplay video is online! Join in and find out what happened to the missing crew, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kLrPj9eJ5qI

1 month ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

The winner of the February poll has been reviewed! It's about the game Ghostrunner.
Read all the ins and outs on Reviews by Supersven; https://www.reviewsbysupersven.com/2021/03/25/ghostrunner-february-poll-winner-and-requested-review/ Thank you for voting and requesting this review!

1 month ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

Tadaa! The review on the android game Mojito the Cat Geometric 3D labyrinth is on reviews by Supersven! https://www.reviewsbysupersven.com/2021/03/26/mojito-the-cat-short-review/

1 month ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

The review that is filled with spiders is online? How do you kill a spider? With fire of course! Wait did I get it? I suddenly feel itchy... Jikes! 🕷 https://www.reviewsbysupersven.com/2021/04/01/kill-it-with-fire/

1 month ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

The review of Captain Toad Treasure Tracker is online! What will the final rating of this game be? You will learn that and much more in the review on https://www.reviewsbysupersven.com/2021/04/04/captain-toad-treasure-tracker-review/

1 month ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

Hello everybody! A new review has been posted, this time on the DEMO of Misc. a tiny tale. I can't wait to play the full game! Why? Read it all on https://www.reviewsbysupersven.com/2021/04/07/misc-a-tiny-tale-short-demo-review/

1 month ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

There is the gameplay video of Game Master Plus! You can watch the first 30 minutes of the game with loads of exploration here https://youtu.be/VCtsUcyevPQ

1 month ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

A review on a custom mode of a game? Sure why not. Nexomon Extinction got a perfect score so how did the Nexomon Extinction custom mode do? https://www.reviewsbysupersven.com/2021/04/09/nexomon-custom-mode-review/

4 weeks ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

A review about a game that does not exist anymore? Why? Because of Doctor Who! Read all about Doctor Who Legacy in this review (if you want to play it, contact us at supersven1234@live.nl) https://www.reviewsbysupersven.com/2021/04/14/doctor-who-legacy-dead-game-review/

3 weeks ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

Read more about the great co-op game Quest Hunter! https://www.reviewsbysupersven.com/2021/04/17/quest-hunters-review/

3 weeks ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

Another fan-made (demo) game has joined the list of reviewed games, read all about the Metroid Prime 2D remake here and learn where to download the free demo! https://www.reviewsbysupersven.com/2021/04/21/metroid-prime-2d-remake-demo-review/

2 weeks ago
Permalink

Comment has been collapsed.

Sign in through Steam to add a comment.