Comment has been collapsed.
Comment has been collapsed.
I don't think you read that discussion correctly. If a user blacklists you, they also cannot enter your GAs.
Comment has been collapsed.
Yes. If you blacklist someone, this person can't enter your giveaways, but you can't enter theirs also.
Comment has been collapsed.
I didn't mean the whole thread. Just the announcement post from cg, the site admin.
You've got the idea of it now, with one more note: if the user removes you from the blacklist, he/she can enter your GAs after waiting for as long as you were blacklisted, up to a max of one week.
Comment has been collapsed.
Return the favor, disregard them and focus on the good people of SG. :O
Comment has been collapsed.
20 Comments - Last post 25 minutes ago by Golwar
2,203 Comments - Last post 34 minutes ago by Chris76de
360 Comments - Last post 1 hour ago by Reidor
28 Comments - Last post 1 hour ago by miIk
1,521 Comments - Last post 1 hour ago by asdan
5,960 Comments - Last post 1 hour ago by BHTrellis188
9 Comments - Last post 14 hours ago by Chillbytes
161 Comments - Last post 3 minutes ago by dramainfouracts
385 Comments - Last post 18 minutes ago by yugimax
918 Comments - Last post 29 minutes ago by Wintermute101
52 Comments - Last post 35 minutes ago by DomesticGoblin
210 Comments - Last post 1 hour ago by VahidSlayerOfAll
33,150 Comments - Last post 1 hour ago by brsichetti
6 Comments - Last post 1 hour ago by abdNiszan
I tried entering a GA and apparently I'm BL'd (doesn't matter who or why, I don't even know). Out of my 8 BL statistically I bumped into one of the users in the hundreds of thousands GAs, didn't expect that. :-)
I remember seeing in the forums somewhere that lately a feature was added in SG, where if a user BLs you they are automatically BLd back or sth.
Although I don't care to BL people or really find out who has BL'd me (the reasons can be utterly personal so who cares), this new feature made sense in the way of why should someone be able to win a game from me when they forbid me to do the same.
Is it really a feature or I remember incorrectly? If not, do you BL back a user if you find out you can't enter their GAs?
I don't think I will "retaliate" since I'll probably forget about it in a couple of days, but what do you usually do?
Disclaimer: I've only BL'd one user because they created a GA against the rules and were very, very rudely unapologetic about it. It's not them.
Comment has been collapsed.