Also, $13,59 is the cheapest price for x-com ?

1 decade ago*

Comment has been collapsed.

Here Cheapest price... for now...

1 decade ago

I just started playing (I won it) and its awesome and from what I see now its definitely worth it :D

1 decade ago

It was cheaper in the past, at least once, on Nuuvem. And it will probably get way cheaper in the future.

As for whether it's worth it, I can't say, but it depends on how wealthy you are and how much you like the genre.

1 decade ago

If you like turn based strategy then you will probably enjoy this.

1 decade ago

For me it's not as much fun as the original but I have put more then 40 hours into the game and it definitely has its moments. Just got myself the slingshot DLC 10 min ago. I'll probably have another go at hard+permadeath soon.

1 decade ago

If you like stuff like front mission, you should enjoy the game. Most people I've seen get into it have at least 40 hours logged into it. There's a demo of it on steam in any event, if you like the demo, you should enjoy the game from what I've seen.

1 decade ago

One of my favourite games. Totally worth it

1 decade ago

Thanks for answers.

i love genre and I'll definitely buy it yet i have some doubts about its price...

Summer sale will be the right time to get it, then ;) (maybe $10 with dlcs).

1 decade ago

Nothing to see here. Move along people.

1 decade ago

it's worth even more :)

1 decade ago

Absolutely, great game.

1 decade ago

Yes, definitely

1 decade ago

~ 8 USD for me, maybe buy it.

1 decade ago

Awesome game, worth it.

1 decade ago

If you liked the original XCOM series, don't play it. Your eyes and brain will bleed.

1 decade ago

finished both old ufos (xcom) ... and totally loved the new remake too... so...

1 decade ago