Hello!
I found today a site called GAMAMBA, but I have no idea if its a safe site or not.
They are selling Call of Duty Definitive Collection for 160 €
ARK: Survival Evolved for 7,20 €
Is there any who have used this site?

8 years ago

Comment has been collapsed.

Is it safe to buy games?

View Results
YES !!!
NOO !!!

If it sounds too good it be true, it probably is.

8 years ago

It is probably a grey market site but I've never heard of this one before. They are mostly 'buy at your own risk' kind of thing, but I have no experience nor knowledge regarding this particular site.

8 years ago

spending 160 € for CoD collection is an insult

8 years ago

Apparently, it's 399€ on Steam.

8 years ago

right now ppl are spending 100€ on Deluxe edition of CoD Black Ops III, is on top seller, this ppl are and insult to humanity.

8 years ago

apparently PPl is out of mind...better devolving thos emoney for sure if they have so many buck to throw away! can't belive how is possible selling 4 good but olde game at such prize..besides CoD 1,2 World at war and BO2 zombie the rest is shit

8 years ago

Agreed. Even in sales CoD 1 doesn't come much below 15 bucks. For such an old game that is still pretty expensive. But apperently they can do that...

8 years ago

I'd be very wary of purchasing from a site with basic spelling errors - fameous

8 years ago

I say just one thing:
Rather NO
Seems like new G2A brother. (based on same code)

8 years ago

I've bought 2 or 3 games from G2A and I've never had any problems

8 years ago

I bought few games from G2A too and all good but this site rather no atm... maybe with time and with some rating from ppls

8 years ago

xD

8 years ago

But could have. G2A is like you go out to the market with hundreds of merchants, and saying the whole market is safe because the 3 you've purchased from wasn't scamming you.