Hello everyone,

I am a developer of "Boon Boon", an indie game that is recently launched on Steam with an introductory discount of 40% off.
Steam store page: https://store.steampowered.com/app/1092750/Boon_Boon/

About the game: Boon Boon is a 2D platform game which is based on the romantic story between two cute characters, Boon Boon and Luna who is his girlfriend. This game is challenging, and hard to master.

If you have any queries or suggestions please feel free to let me know in the comments below and I will reply to all of you. Thanks for taking your time to check this game out! I hope you will enjoy it.

For the awesome people on Steam Gifts, I thought it would be nice to giveaway some of the Steam keys of this game besides the deal. In my previous posts, people did ask me to do some sort of giveaway. So, I thought it would be fun to add something to this post.

Here is the list of 10 Steam keys as the part of the Deal:
CMH2E-3?0HB-LMYFV --- ? = (3+2)
K7G?A-W570M-NJCCV --- ? = (32)
LEPAV-A?TKW-RXMJ7 ---- ? = (6+3)
QLG?W-N5YNI-WKEYJ ----- ?= 6
0E6HR-C7F??-7GDZD ---- ??=5C
E?LB5-CLYCA-ALWCF ---- ?=0
9IXP7-J2?6X-M7PHN ---- ?=(6+2)
QFPB7-LE0JJ-I?YI5 ---- ?=(7
1)
H8AC4-7FL??-3NQN9 ---- ??= 59
7AL?Q-3LR90-30XN5 ----- ?= The first capital letter of the word "JAPAN".

Thanks for your support!
Happy Gaming!

4 years ago

Comment has been collapsed.

Deal?

View Results
Looks like a simple platformer. Also, not my type of game. Pass
I am not sure. I might give it a try.
Yes! It looks beautiful!

welcome to SG, Anamik!

4 years ago

Thank you!

4 years ago

best tip i want to share with you, as you're a dev, is to take a look at this dude here:

https://www.steamgifts.com/discussion/U1IH3/goblin-and-coins-summer-19-community-event-50-gifts-closed

and not 'cause you should do what he did (a grrreat work, btw)... is just that you'd take some inspiration on how to "move" here around :D

have fun!

4 years ago